Footage Surfaces of a “Real” Exorcism Secretly Recorded in the Czech Republic.

Posted: November 19, 2014 by LVCIFER in Belief, Judeo-Christian, Real-Life, Religion, Supernatural, Superstition, True Story
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_1084.JPGThis isn’t going to be one of my normal long-winded, research-laden posts. This is just a quick link to a story that I found interesting which deals in the topic of demonology and/or exorcism. Although I do not agree with the methods that the content provider used in order to record the video in the first place, it gives a basic understanding, visually, to what type of environment you could potentially see during a legitimate exorcism.

Click the link below to both read the story, and watch the video via YouTube.

Brief Exorcism Footage

Comments
  1. Matt says:

    Have u finished any of your books yet, would really like to read them.

  2. Adam St. Pierre says:

    Hi LVCIFER, I find this info very interesting but was wondering if these can be printed for others to have to read at any time, I know I tried to print them but they are the only thing on my computer that wont print. I know the PDF version of Pazuzu can be printed, could you put all the articles in PDF form for easy printing? thanks

  3. Kyrie says:

    Haven’t seen anything from ya in a while! Glad to see you’re still around!!

  4. Demonologist13 says:

    L, my brother! I’m glad to see you are still in the fight. We haven’t touched bases in ages. I pray things are going well for you.

  5. macabreadore says:

    Hello lvcifer,

    I was doing a bit of research to write my own, brief blog post about the Dybbuk Box when I came across your site. Just wondering if you’re still around. I have no idea who you are, but wherever you are, I hope you are well.

    Chelsey

    • LVCIFER says:

      I’m still around, I’ve been debating on whether or not I should continue writing articles for the site. It’s been a while since my last posting.

      • macabreadore says:

        What makes you hesitate to continue? Not that it’s any of my business…

      • LVCIFER says:

        Lately, just had tons of stuff going on in my life. Need house, new location, trying to figure it all out. On top of that, I had plans to release a digital eBook, but that’s on hold for right now, so I have about 300-350 pages already written and sitting there. I also have at LEAST 5 more articles that I’d like to write, but each one takes months to properly research. I guess I’m just trying to gauge whether it’s all something I should invest the time in or not.

        I feel like it is though.

      • macabreadore says:

        That is indeed a ton of stuff going on, but hey…all amazing and promising things. As someone who has moved around a lot, I hope you find inspiration in your new location! Even if it takes you a lot of time to get to each article, it seems like you have a nice group of solid followers, and they will be patient and support you during the entire process. Where you are now is a place I hope to be, so I hope you don’t give up!

  6. Exorcisms go back to Sumerian religion, with deities like Damgalnunna and Merodach being called upon to banish baleful spirits from the flesh they have afflicted. I’ve met a few people who have been thus bedeviled for years– it essentially manifests through symptoms like severe insecurity, depression, or anxiety, and apprehensiveness, alongside episodes which range from being “ambiguously paranormal” to outright crazy– like speaking different languages in your sleep during recurrent, shockingly vivid nightmares, to describe one example. Lovecraft would be an example of such an individual, in my opinion. I’ve evoked spirits to rid some of these individuals of their tormentors in the past, but I’ve only performed a straight up black magick exorcism at one point in my life, which was fairly easy for me.

Leave a Reply

